To delete an app from your account, on the Home screen, mouse-over the app and click Delete. You have four options on how to manage the objects associated with the app:
  • Keep all objects – Select  this option to retain all the objects contained in the app.
  • Keep tables and files – Select this option to delete all associated objects except for tables and files.
  • Keep files only – Select this option to delete all associated objects except for files.
  • Delete everything – Select this option to delete all the objects associated with the app. Only objects shared with other applications are retained.
Note: If you select the Keep all objects, Keep tables and files, or Keep files only option, all associated objects that will be retained can be accessed in All Assets.
Once you have selected an option, click Delete. The Home screen is displayed when the deletion is complete.